P.A.P.R.W.I. DIARY

This diary is the result of my photo-work during the rehearsals of the dance team ”ANEMOS” of the Pan-Hellenic Association for Psycho-Social Rehabilitation and Work Integration in 2009. Members of these team can be receivers of mental health services, members of the community, professional and amateur dancers, immigrants and generally everyone who is interested in motion and dance. Collaborators in this effort have been amongst others: video artists, musicians, actors, painters, puppeteers, and photographers. Furthermore, I coordinated the Photography Workshop (2 days), which was addressed to receivers of Mental Health services, at the 3rd Mental Health Festival that was organized in 2010 by P.A.P.R.W.I.. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About anastasia vlachaki

i see, in my way...
This entry was posted in ART AND THERAPY, PROFESSIONAL. Bookmark the permalink.